Staff Info | SOS Management & Property Services, Inc.
SOS is located in San Diego County

Menu

Find Properties and Rentals in San Diego County Property Maintenance RequestEmail Property Management

Staff Information

NamePositionExt.Email
Michael KootchickFounder/CFO 11 michael@sdpropertymanager.com
Robert ShapiroPresident 17robert@sdpropertymanager.com
Shellie CabralManager/Bookkeeping 10shellie@sdpropertymanager.com
Vanessa CroweAssistant Property Manager 25vanessa@sdpropertymanager.com
Jody Dean Property Manager 20 jody@sdpropertymanager.com
Dena MotollaProperty Manager 13dena@sdpropertymanager.com
Valerie Ornelas Administrative Assistant 19valerie@sdpropertymanager.com
Priscilla RoblesAccounts Payable 12probles@sdpropertymanager.com
Jessica VillanuevaLeasing Consultant 15leasing@sdpropertymanager.com
Jonas WilliamsOffice Assistant jonas@sdpropertymanager.com